The Power of Sugar Oi!

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Vanilla Muffins
Album Name The Power of Sugar Oi!
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2001
Musik GenreStreet Punk - Oi
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Intro (Sugar Oi Mania)
2. You Come Back to Switzerland
3. Ultra Fine Day
4. Ladies Choice
5. Didn't See You, I Hate...
6. Young Blooded Rebel
7. Scoring Goals
8. Never Ask About That
9. Bamm, and the Battle...
10. I Wanna Be Somebody
11. She's Not My Age
12. You're Strong
13. I Don't Like You
14. My Angel
15. F. C. B.