Truth Decay

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Hypnogaja
Album Name Truth Decay
Type Album
Дата релиза 30 Июнь 2009
Лейблы Union State Records
Музыкальный стильIndie Rock
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. Dark Star
2. The March
3. Apocalyptic Love Song
4. Worship Me (I'm On Tv)
5. Welcome To The Future
6. Things Will Never Be The Same
7. Kill The Humans
8. Static
9. Lucy
10. Never Coming Back
11. Last Man On Earth
12. Rusty Moon
13. Dark Star: End Transmission
14. Cellar Door