Truth Decay

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Hypnogaja
Album Name Truth Decay
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 30 Juni 2009
Musik GenreIndie Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1


1. Dark Star
2. The March
3. Apocalyptic Love Song
4. Worship Me (I'm On Tv)
5. Welcome To The Future
6. Things Will Never Be The Same
7. Kill The Humans
8. Static
9. Lucy
10. Never Coming Back
11. Last Man On Earth
12. Rusty Moon
13. Dark Star: End Transmission
14. Cellar Door