Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name A Wilhelm Scream
Album Name Ruiner
Type Album
Дата релиза 16 Август 2005
Лейблы Nitro Records
Музыкальный стильPunk-Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. The King is Dead
2. Killing It
3. The Pool
4. The Soft Sell
5. God Loves a Liar
6. In Vino Veritas II
7. Me Vs Morrissey in the Pretentiousness Contest (the Ladder Match)
8. Congratiulations
9. The Kids Can Eat a Bag of Dicks
10. When I Was Alive: Walden III
11. Mercy Day for Mr Vengeance
12. Less Bright Eyes, More Deicide
13. Speed of Dark
14. Cancer Dream

Buy this album

 $21.99  3 695,28 €  6,62 €  £23.60  $20.47  18,19 €  18,13 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

A Wilhelm Scream