Our Gang's Dark Oath

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Aiden
Album Name Our Gang's Dark Oath
Type Album
Дата релиза 2004
Лейблы Dead Teenager Records
Музыкальный стильPost-punk
Владельцы этого альбома2


1. Our Gang's Dark Oath
2. Dawn Breaking Tide, The
3. I Set My Friends On Fire
4. Pledge Resistance
5. Bridge Of Reason Shore Of Faith
6. Life I Left Behind
7. Looking Glass Eyes
8. Fifteen
9. Kid Becomes The Dream
10. Cold December
11. World By Storm