Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Aiden
Album Name Aiden
Type Album
Дата релиза 2015
Лейблы Self-Released
Музыкальный стильPost-punk
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Crawling Up From Hell
2. Violence and Devotion
3. New Grave
4. Standing Alone
5. Eternal Halloween
6. Animals
7. No Gods
8. Incinerate
9. Pure Horror
10. Sins Of A Father
11. The Ceremony
12. Love Like A Cemetery
13. Bring The Knives