Oranges and Lemons

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name XTC
Album Name Oranges and Lemons
Type Album
Дата релиза 21 Февраль 1989
Музыкальный стильNew-Wave
Владельцы этого альбома7


1. Garden of Earthly Delights
2. Mayor of Simpleton
3. King for a Day
4. Here Comes President Kill Again
5. Loving
6. Poor Skeleton Steps Out
7. One of the Millions
8. Scarecrow People
9. Merely a Man
10. Cynical Days
11. Across the Antheap
12. Hold Me Daddy
13. Pink Thing
14. Minature Sun
15. Chalkhills and Children