Oranges and Lemons

Band's List New-Wave XTC Oranges and Lemons
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name XTC
Album Name Oranges and Lemons
Type Album
Released date 21 February 1989
Music StyleNew-Wave
Members owning this album7


1. Garden of Earthly Delights
2. Mayor of Simpleton
3. King for a Day
4. Here Comes President Kill Again
5. Loving
6. Poor Skeleton Steps Out
7. One of the Millions
8. Scarecrow People
9. Merely a Man
10. Cynical Days
11. Across the Antheap
12. Hold Me Daddy
13. Pink Thing
14. Minature Sun
15. Chalkhills and Children