Neon Ballroom

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Silverchair
Album Name Neon Ballroom
Type Album
Дата релиза 08 Март 1999
Produced by Nick Launay
Музыкальный стильGrunge
Владельцы этого альбома25


1. Emotion Sickness
2. Anthem for the Year 2000
3. Ana's Song (Open Fire)
4. Spawn Again
5. Miss You Love
6. Dearest Helpless
7. Do You Feel the Same
8. Black Tangled Heart
9. Point of View
10. Satin Sheets
11. Paint Pastel Princess
12. Steam Will Rise
Bonustracks (Limited Edition)
13. Anthem for the Year 2000 (A Cappella Version)
14. Spawn (Pre-Vitro Version)
15. Emotion Sickness (Video)

Other productions from Silverchair