Neon Ballroom

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Silverchair
Album Name Neon Ballroom
Type Album
Released date 08 March 1999
Produced by Nick Launay
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album24


1. Emotion Sickness
2. Anthem for the Year 2000
3. Ana's Song (Open Fire)
4. Spawn Again
5. Miss You Love
6. Dearest Helpless
7. Do You Feel the Same
8. Black Tangled Heart
9. Point of View
10. Satin Sheets
11. Paint Pastel Princess
12. Steam Will Rise
Bonustracks (Limited Edition)
13. Anthem for the Year 2000 (A Cappella Version)
14. Spawn (Pre-Vitro Version)
15. Emotion Sickness (Video)

Other productions from Silverchair