Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Wire
Album Name Manscape
Type Album
Дата релиза Май 1990
Лейблы Mute
Музыкальный стильPost-punk
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Life in the Manscape
2. Stampede
3. Patterns of Behaviour
4. Other Moments
5. Small Black Reptile
6. Torch It
7. Morning Bell
8. Where's the Deputation
9. What Can You See
10. Goodbye Ploy
11. Sixth Sense
12. Children of Groceries
13. You Hung Your Lights in the Trees / A Craftsman's Touch