Live Acoustic

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Asia
Album Name Live Acoustic
Type Live
Дата релиза Декабрь 1999
Лейблы Resurgence
Музыкальный стильProgressive Rock
Владельцы этого альбома2


1. Heat Goes On
2. Different Worlds
3. Back In Town
4. Summer
5. Don't Call Me
6. Military Man
7. Downes Solo
8. Arena
9. Only Time Will Tell
10. Feels Like Love
11. Who Will Stop The Rain
12. Sad Situation
13. Heat Of The Moment