Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Asia
Album Name Aura
Type Album
Дата релиза Июнь 2001
Лейблы Blue Storm Music
Музыкальный стильProgressive Rock
Владельцы этого альбома27


1. Awake
2. Wherever You Are
3. Ready To Go Home
4. The Last Time
5. Forgive Me
6. Kings Of The Day
7. On The Coldest Day In Hell
8. Free
9. You're The Stranger
10. The Longest Night
11. Aura
12. Under The Gun
13. Come Make My Day
14. Hands Of Time