Let the Night in

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Prime Circle
Album Name Let the Night in
Type Album
Дата релиза 13 Июнь 2014
Лейблы Electromode
Музыкальный стильAlternativ Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Let the Night in
2. Gone
3. My City
4. Doors
5. Before the Fire Burns Out
6. The Fallout
7. Yeah
8. Bastards
9. On Top of the World
10. Blame It on Me
11. Not Alone
12. I Am
13. Batten Down the Hatches