Let England Shake

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name PJ Harvey
Album Name Let England Shake
Type Album
Дата релиза 14 Февраль 2011
Лейблы Island Records
Музыкальный стильIndie Rock
Владельцы этого альбома9


1. Let England Shake
2. The Last Living Rose
3. The Glorious Land
4. The Words That Makhet Murder
5. All and Everyone
6. On Battle Ship Hill
7. England
8. In the Dark Places
9. Bitter Branches
10. Hanging in the Wire
11. Written on the Forehead
12. The Colour of the Earth