Let England Shake

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name PJ Harvey
Album Name Let England Shake
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 14 Februar 2011
Musik GenreIndie Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen10


1. Let England Shake
2. The Last Living Rose
3. The Glorious Land
4. The Words That Makhet Murder
5. All and Everyone
6. On Battle Ship Hill
7. England
8. In the Dark Places
9. Bitter Branches
10. Hanging in the Wire
11. Written on the Forehead
12. The Colour of the Earth