Let England Shake

Band's List Indie Rock PJ Harvey Let England Shake
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name PJ Harvey
Album Name Let England Shake
Type Album
Released date 14 February 2011
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album9


1. Let England Shake
2. The Last Living Rose
3. The Glorious Land
4. The Words That Makhet Murder
5. All and Everyone
6. On Battle Ship Hill
7. England
8. In the Dark Places
9. Bitter Branches
10. Hanging in the Wire
11. Written on the Forehead
12. The Colour of the Earth