Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Landmines
Album Name Landmines
Type Album
Дата релиза 22 Июль 2008
Лейблы Paper Plastick
Музыкальный стильPunkcore
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. 80 Proof
2. Excess and Indifference
3. In Our Name
4. First Chords
5. Penny Ante
6. Blood Money
7. If You Were in This Band, You'd Be Drunk by Now
8. Making Good on a Promise
9. Piggyback
10. Turn It Up, Tear It Down!
11. Talk Is Cheap, Your's Is Worthless
12. Shadows and Ashes

Buy this album

 $59.00  55,79 €  37,37 €  £17.08  $31.80  60,58 €  73,55 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission


Other productions from Landmines