Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Landmines
Album Name Landmines
Type Album
Released date 22 July 2008
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album0


1. 80 Proof
2. Excess and Indifference
3. In Our Name
4. First Chords
5. Penny Ante
6. Blood Money
7. If You Were in This Band, You'd Be Drunk by Now
8. Making Good on a Promise
9. Piggyback
10. Turn It Up, Tear It Down!
11. Talk Is Cheap, Your's Is Worthless
12. Shadows and Ashes

Other productions from Landmines