añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name Landmines
Album Name Landmines
Type Album
Data de aparición 22 Julio 2008
Estilo MusicalPunkcore
Miembros poseen este álbum0


1. 80 Proof
2. Excess and Indifference
3. In Our Name
4. First Chords
5. Penny Ante
6. Blood Money
7. If You Were in This Band, You'd Be Drunk by Now
8. Making Good on a Promise
9. Piggyback
10. Turn It Up, Tear It Down!
11. Talk Is Cheap, Your's Is Worthless
12. Shadows and Ashes

Other productions from Landmines