Island (with HOH)

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Current 93
Album Name Island (with HOH)
Type Album
Дата релиза 1991
Лейблы Durtro
Музыкальный стильNeo Folk
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Falling
2. The Dream of a Shadow of Smoke
3. Lament for My Suzanne
4. Fields of Rape (Sightless Return)
5. Passing Horses
6. Anyway, People Die
7. To Blackened Earth
8. Oh Merry-Go-Round
9. Crowleymass Unveiled
10. Paperback Honey
11. The Fall of Christopher Robin
12. Fields of Rape and Smoke
13. Merry-Go-Round and Around