Monohallucinatory Mountain

Список групп Neo Folk Current 93 Monohallucinatory Mountain
Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Current 93
Album Name Monohallucinatory Mountain
Type Album
Дата релиза 2009
Лейблы Coptic Cat
Музыкальный стильNeo Folk
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. Tyranny of Stars
2. Small of Destroyer
3. Oh Microwave, Oh Galaxy Kill
4. Six or 3 Suns
5. Rise of the Butterfly (We Are Not the Disco)
6. Murderer
7. Queen Morning (Kissing Rain, Killing Stars)

Buy this album

 $45.93  €0,99  €0,99  £0.79  buy  buy  €7,49
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Current 93