Going Out in Style

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Dropkick Murphys
Album Name Going Out in Style
Type Album
Дата релиза 01 Март 2011
Лейблы Born and Bred Records
Музыкальный стильFolk Punk
Владельцы этого альбома29


1. Hang 'Em High
2. Going Out in Style
3. The Hardest Mile
4. Cruel
5. Memorial Day
6. Climbing a Chair to Bed
7. 1953
8. Deeds Not Words
9. Take 'Em Down
10. Broken Hymns
11. Sunday Hardcore Matinee
12. Peg o' My Heart
13. The Irish Rover
BONUS CD (Fenway Park Bonus Edition)(Live)
1. Hang 'Em High
2. Sunday Hardcore Matinee
3. Deeds Not Words
4. Going Out In Style
5. The Irish Rover
6. Peg O' My Heart
7. Tessie
8. Cruel
9. Climbing a Chair to a Bed
10. Take 'Em Down
11. Devil's Brigade
12. Boys on the Docks
13. The Dirty Glass
14. The State of Massachusetts
15. Kiss Me, I'm Shitfaced
16. Time to Go
17. I'm Shipping Up To Boston
18. TNT (AC/DC Cover)
Bonustrack (LP edition)
14. Walk Don't Run