Commerce and Marx

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Landmines
Album Name Commerce and Marx
Type Album
Дата релиза 2011
Лейблы Paper Plastick
Музыкальный стильPunkcore
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Hell Is What We Make It
2. Hooker Piss
3. Black Tide
4. You Are Number 6
5. Evil Eye
6. Fair Weather Friend
7. Beer for Blood
8. Scattered Remains
9. Three Little Pigs
10. Left on Memory Lane
11. Ditch Digger
12. Before We Fade
13. Yarn

Other productions from Landmines