Commerce and Marx

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name Landmines
Album Name Commerce and Marx
Type Album
Data de aparición 2011
Estilo MusicalPunkcore
Miembros poseen este álbum0


1. Hell Is What We Make It
2. Hooker Piss
3. Black Tide
4. You Are Number 6
5. Evil Eye
6. Fair Weather Friend
7. Beer for Blood
8. Scattered Remains
9. Three Little Pigs
10. Left on Memory Lane
11. Ditch Digger
12. Before We Fade
13. Yarn

Other productions from Landmines