Commerce and Marx

Band's List Punkcore Landmines Commerce and Marx
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Landmines
Album Name Commerce and Marx
Type Album
Released date 2011
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album0


1. Hell Is What We Make It
2. Hooker Piss
3. Black Tide
4. You Are Number 6
5. Evil Eye
6. Fair Weather Friend
7. Beer for Blood
8. Scattered Remains
9. Three Little Pigs
10. Left on Memory Lane
11. Ditch Digger
12. Before We Fade
13. Yarn

Other productions from Landmines