The Division Bell

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Pink Floyd
Album Name The Division Bell
Type Album
Data de lançamento 29 Março 1994
Labels Sony Music
Estilo de MúsicaProgressive Rock
Membros têm este álbum207


1. Cluster One
2. What Do You Want from Me
3. Poles Apart
4. Marooned
5. A Great Day for Freedom
6. Wearing the Inside Out
7. Take It Back
8. Coming Back to Life
9. Keep Talking
10. Lost for Words
11. High Hopes