Love Stories and Other Musings

lista zespołów Grunge Candlebox Love Stories and Other Musings
Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Candlebox
Album Name Love Stories and Other Musings
Type Album
Data wpisu 03 Kwiecień 2012
Wydawcy Audionest
Styl muzycznyGrunge
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album1


1. Youth in Revolt
2. Sweet Summertime
3. Believe in It
4. She Come Over Me
5. Turn Your Heart Around
6. Lifelike Song
7. Come Home
8. Baby Love Me
9. Them Eyes
10. Far Behind
11. You
12. Cover Me
13. Change
14. Simple Lessons

Other productions from Candlebox

Other famous albums in Grunge