Love Stories and Other Musings

Band's List Grunge Candlebox Love Stories and Other Musings
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Candlebox
Album Name Love Stories and Other Musings
Type Album
Released date 03 April 2012
Labels Audionest
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album1


1. Youth in Revolt
2. Sweet Summertime
3. Believe in It
4. She Come Over Me
5. Turn Your Heart Around
6. Lifelike Song
7. Come Home
8. Baby Love Me
9. Them Eyes
10. Far Behind
11. You
12. Cover Me
13. Change
14. Simple Lessons

Other productions from Candlebox

Other famous albums in Grunge