Love Stories and Other Musings

Lista de los grupos Grunge Candlebox Love Stories and Other Musings
añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Candlebox
Album Name Love Stories and Other Musings
Type Album
Data de aparición 03 Abril 2012
Labels Audionest
Estilo MusicalGrunge
Miembros poseen este álbum1


1. Youth in Revolt
2. Sweet Summertime
3. Believe in It
4. She Come Over Me
5. Turn Your Heart Around
6. Lifelike Song
7. Come Home
8. Baby Love Me
9. Them Eyes
10. Far Behind
11. You
12. Cover Me
13. Change
14. Simple Lessons

Other productions from Candlebox

Other famous albums in Grunge