The Horrifying Truth

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name I Am Giant
Album Name The Horrifying Truth
Type Album
Released date 01 August 2011
Labels Sony Music
Produced by Forrester Savell
Music StyleAlternativ Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Purple Heart
2. City Limits
3. Let It Go
4. The Escape Artist
5. Electric Throne
6. And We'll Defy
7. Bodies in the River Nile
8. Neon Sunrise
9. Black Hole of My Heart
10. Nightvision
11. Drag My Name Through the Mud
12. The Haunting of Elinor Shaw
13. Living the Crash
14. After the War