Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Roulette
Album Name Solipsism
Type EP
Released date 06 August 2016
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleExperimental Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Piccadilly Jim 04:57
2. Saint 04:57
3. Little Darling 05:29
4. Regrets 05:21
Total playing time 20:44

Buy this album

The Roulette

Other productions from The Roulette