Rock Of Faith

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name John Wetton
Album Name Rock Of Faith
Type Album
Released date February 2003
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album6


1. Mondrago
2. Rock Of Faith
3. New Day
4. I've Come To Take You Home
5. Who Will Light A Candle
6. Nothing's Gonna Stand In Our Way
7. Altro Mondo
8. I Believe In You
9. Take Me To The Waterline
10. I Lay Down
11. When You Were Young