Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name John Wetton
Album Name Sinister
Type Album
Released date February 2001
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album7


1. Heart Of Darkness
2. Say It Ain't So
3. No Ordinary Miracle
4. Where Do We Go From Here
5. E Scape
6. Another Twist Of The Knife
7. Silently
8. Before Your Eyes
9. Second Best
10. Real World