Raised in Captivity

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name John Wetton
Album Name Raised in Captivity
Type Album
Released date 01 July 2011
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album4


1. Lost for Words
2. Raised in Captivity
3. Goodbye Elsinore
4. The Last Night of My Life
5. We Stay Together
6. The Human Condition
7. Steffi’s Ring
8. The Devil and the Opera House
9. New Star Rising
10. Don’t Misunderstand Me
11. Mighty Rivers