Riot in the Pit

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Dirty Fonzy
Album Name Riot in the Pit
Type Album
Released date 2014
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Riot in the Pit
2. Tell Me Why You Did It?
3. Gone Wrong
4. Another Day on the Road
5. Endless Birthday
6. What the Fuck
7. Comix Tattoo
8. One Spirit
9. She Makes Me Crazy
10. Kreuzberg Blackout
11. Better Tomorrow
12. Sleepless Night
13. Peanuts & Rolling Papers