Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Gary Numan
Album Name Replicas
Type Album
Released date April 1979
Music StyleNew-Wave
Members owning this album4


Recorded when the band's name was TUBEWAY ARMY
Re-Issue in 1998 by Beggars Banquet with six bonustracks
1. Me! I Disconnect from You
2. Are "Friends" Electric?
3. The Machman
4. Praying to the Aliens
5. Down in the Park
6. You Are in My Vision
7. Replicas
8. It Must Have Been Years
9. When the Machines Rock
10. I Nearly Married a Human
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 1998)
11. Do You Need the Service?
12. The Crazies
13. Only a Downstat
14. We Have a Technical
15. We Are So Fragile
16. I Nearly Married a Human 2