Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Gary Numan
Album Name Pure
Type Album
Released date November 2000
Music StyleNew-Wave
Members owning this album2


1. Pure
2. Walking with Shadows
3. Rip
4. One Perfect Lie
5. My Jesus
6. Fallen
7. Listen to My Voice
8. Prayer for the Union
9. Torn
10. Little Invitro
11. I Can't Breathe