Orgasmic Nightmare

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Demented Are Go
Album Name Orgasmic Nightmare
Type Album
Released date 1991
Labels Fury Records
Music StylePsychobilly
Members owning this album1


1. Orgasmic Nightmare
2. Beast in the Cellar
3. House of Blood
4. Now She's Dead
5. Clitoris Bite Boogie
6. Love Is Like Electrocution
7. Who Put Grandma Under the Stairs ?
8. Love Seeps Like a Festering Sore
9. Nightlife
10. Anal Wonderland
11. Demon Angel
12. Straight Jacket
13. Rubber Rock
14. One Sharp Knife