Orgasmic Nightmare

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Demented Are Go
Album Name Orgasmic Nightmare
Type Album
Data de aparición 1991
Labels Fury Records
Estilo MusicalPsychobilly
Miembros poseen este álbum1


1. Orgasmic Nightmare
2. Beast in the Cellar
3. House of Blood
4. Now She's Dead
5. Clitoris Bite Boogie
6. Love Is Like Electrocution
7. Who Put Grandma Under the Stairs ?
8. Love Seeps Like a Festering Sore
9. Nightlife
10. Anal Wonderland
11. Demon Angel
12. Straight Jacket
13. Rubber Rock
14. One Sharp Knife