Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Off
Album Name Off!
Type Album
Released date 2012
Labels Vice Records
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album1


1. Wiped Out
2. I Got News for You
3. Elimination
4. Cracked
5. Wrong
6. Borrow and Bomb
7. Toxic Box
8. Man from Nowhere
9. Jet Black Girls
10. King Kong Brigade
11. Harbor Freeway Blues
12. Feelings Are Meant to Be Hurt
13. Vaporized
14. 503
15. Zero for Conduct
16. I Need One (I Want One)
17. Turpentine Wine (Bonus Track)