First Four EPs

Band's List Punkcore Off First Four EPs
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Off
Album Name First Four EPs
Type Album
Released date 2011
Labels Vice Records
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album0


1. Black Thoughts
2. Darkness
3. I Don't Belong
4. Upside Down
5. Poison City
6. Now I'm Pissed
7. Killing Away
8. Jeffrey Lee Pierce
9. Panic Attack
10. Crawl
11. Blast
12. Rat Trap
13. Fuck People
14. Full of Shit
15. Broken
16. Peace in Hermosa