Life on the Inside

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name 4 Past Midnight
Album Name Life on the Inside
Type Album
Released date May 2013
Labels Combat Rock
Music StyleStreet Punk - Oi
Members owning this album0


1. Broken
2. Nightmare
3. Any Other Way
4. Riot
5. Justified
6. Punk Rock Noise (4PM Crew Pt3)
7. Story of My Life
8. Nothing Has Changed
9. Hollie
10. The Truth Is Out There
11. Trapped
12. The Fight
13. What Are You Gonna Do
14. Who Takes the Blame
15. How Does It Feel