Life on the Inside

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name 4 Past Midnight
Album Name Life on the Inside
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum Mai 2013
Labels Combat Rock
Musik GenreStreet Punk - Oi
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Broken
2. Nightmare
3. Any Other Way
4. Riot
5. Justified
6. Punk Rock Noise (4PM Crew Pt3)
7. Story of My Life
8. Nothing Has Changed
9. Hollie
10. The Truth Is Out There
11. Trapped
12. The Fight
13. What Are You Gonna Do
14. Who Takes the Blame
15. How Does It Feel