Last Exit

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Crumbs
Album Name Last Exit
Type Album
Released date 03 February 2004
Labels TKO Records
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Hobos
2. All Chocked up
3. Drunken Call
4. Teenage Con Artist
5. Trouble on My Trail
6. The Anticipation
7. Nasty Child
8. One Last Source
9. Overload
10. Wrong Hand Again
11. Dead Guy Boogie
12. Dangerous Distractions
13. Tonight We Bleed
14. Till Next Day