Band's List Punk-Rock Skitzo Calypso Electrophoria-P.L.A.A.G.E.S.
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Skitzo Calypso
Album Name Electrophoria-P.L.A.A.G.E.S.
Type Album
Released date 01 February 2000
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Let's Make a Compromise
2. The Things I Could Never Change
3. Something In This World
4. Genesis 6:1-7
5. Black Fly
6. Soak In My Skin (Acid Remix)
7. Black Sands
8. Tug-A-War
9. Suck Me Sour
10. Pretty Drug-Like Soap Opera/Your Pain Has Made My Day