Premeditated Acts of Stupidity

Band's List Punk-Rock Skitzo Calypso Premeditated Acts of Stupidity
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Skitzo Calypso
Album Name Premeditated Acts of Stupidity
Type Album
Released date 1999
Labels Self-Released
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Jinxed From Birth
2. Suck Me Sour
3. Wrongdoer
4. Asphyxiation
5. Pecker
6. Jumping Jesus
7. Last Time
8. I Fell In Love With You
9. Remember?
10. Nicht Gehorchen
11. Bottomless Bottle
12. Breathless
13. Cupid's Song
14. Oh, Mr. Daniels
15. Put Down Your Guns (and [email protected]*K)