Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name New Bomb Turks
Album Name !!Destroy-oh-Boy!!
Type Album
Released date 1993
Labels Crypt Records
Music StyleGarage Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Born Toulouse-Lautrec
2. Tail Crush
3. Up for a Downslide
4. Tattooed Apathetic Boys
5. Spinnin' Clock
6. Dragstrip Riot
7. We Give a Rat's Ass
8. Runnin' on Go
9. Long Gone Sister
10. Mr. Suit
11. Let's Dress up the Naked Truth
12. Hapless Attempt
13. I Want my Baby... Dead?!
14. Sucker Punch