The Big Combo (Singles - Outtakes 1994-98)

Band's List Garage Rock New Bomb Turks The Big Combo (Singles - Outtakes 1994-98)
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name New Bomb Turks
Album Name The Big Combo (Singles - Outtakes 1994-98)
Type Album
Released date 1999
Labels Dropkick
Music StyleGarage Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Stick it Out
2. Feel It
3. (Still) Never Will
4. Slung Jury
5. Bachelor’s High
6. Professional Againster
7. Jivin’ Sister Fanny
8. Streamline Yr Skull
9. Job
10. Veronica Lake
11. Don’t Kimosabe Me
12. Fuck It
13. So Long Silver Lining (Live)
14. Hammerless Nail (Live)
15. Tail Crush (Live)
16. Eyes of Satan

Buy this album

New Bomb Turks