Trials and Tribulations

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name 4 Past Midnight
Album Name Trials and Tribulations
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2006
Labels SOS Records
Musik GenreStreet Punk - Oi
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1


1. End of the Line
2. It´s Not Right
3. Victim
4. So Fragile
5. Killer
6. 4PM Crew
7. New World
8. Fight and Unite
9. All for Free
10. Down and Out
11. No Excuse
12. I Never Needed You
13. Jamie Lee Curtis Look´s Like Shit
14. Majors on the Street
15. Hidden Track